Daily Question #17

“I get brought in right at the last moment, where if they’ve worked out that they have a clarity issue or whatever, they can always add it to [my] dialogue. I feel like a pirate. This is robbery. I walk in, I say some lines on a piece of paper for two hours, and then they give me a bag of money and I leave and I go about my day. I sort of feel guilty, because at least acting can be exhausting, with long hours…but I do nothing! And I’ve never seen one of them. It’s not because of any snobbishness, it’s just not my thing. I’m plagued by fanboys who love_________. They come up and I’ve got no idea what they’re talking about. I’ve got no idea about__________ – I don’t get sent the whole script.”

Identify this not-so-calm-here person, and the ‘thing’ he is talking about.

Ans : Paul Bettany (the voiceover artist of Jarvis in IronMan series)

Leave a Reply

